Foundation

Up Fall Conf. CLA State CDC International Foundation Local Chapters State Officers NEMCC DECA

By-Laws

DECA Foundation Board of Directors

President: Tim Gilmore

Vice President: Dana Bailey

Secretary: Carole Armstrong

Treasurer: Lynn Holliday

Member at Large: Don Pratt

Executive Director: Jim Bowers

 

Total Balance 6/30/11: $80,882.96   

7/31/11:    3 C.D.'s $81, 539.63 & Bank Balance of $1631.52

Board Minutes 8/2011

 

First Name Last Name Address City State Zip Work Phone Home/Cell Phone Fax Number   Expiration Date
Jim/James Bowers 1441 Marwood Rd Byram MS 39272 601.506.3051 601.371.0310 601.371.0310 bowersjr3@aol.com Executive Director
Tim Gilmore 111 Oak Drive Booneville MS 38829 662.720.7233 662.728.5724 662.720.7307 tdgilmore@nemcc.edu July 2012 Alumni
David VanVeghel 1701 Gallery Street Pascagoula MS 39581 228.762.2037 228.762.5066 228.990.5533 dmvv@bellsouth.net July 2012 Business
Lisa Wilbourn Grenada Career Tech. Center 2035 Jackson Ave Grenada MS 38901 662.226.5969 662.417.2502 662.226.5992 coopteach@hotmail.com July 2012 HS D2
Patsy Reon 55 Collins Rd Laurel MS 39443 601.729.8144 XX XX pbreon@jones.k12.ms.us  July 2012 HS D4
Carole  Armstrong P.O. Box 478 Madison MS 39130 601.856-5268 601.940.1046 XX carolearms@bellsouth.net July 2012 Retired 
Nancy Bawcum 6829 Old Fort Bayou Road Ocean Springs MS 39564 228.826.4701 228.217.6869 228.876.5066 nbawcum@jaco.k12.ms.us July 2013 At Large
Don Locke 221 West Washington Street Houston MS 38851 662.821.2006 662.456.3937 601.844.9090 dlocke@afa.net or lock5276@bellsouth.net July 2013 Business
Sandy  Clark P.O. Box 783 Decatur MS 39327 601.484.8835 601.917.7078 601.484.8824 sclark@meridiancc.edu July 2013 Collegiate
Kathy  Dawkins 138 Rodeo Drive Starkville MS 39759 662.324.6965 662.418.1264 662.324.4103 kathydawkins@hotmail.com July 2013 HS D3
Kathy Quinn Picayune C&T  Center 600 Goodyear Blvd. Picayune MS 39466 601.749.7999 601.749.7688 601.799.4711 kathycquinn@hotmail.com July 2013 HS D5
Sherry Bouler 12 Shore Drive Clinton MS 39056 XX 601.454.5460 XX sherry.bouler@yahoo.com July 2013 Retired 
Gary Hamm 101 Drake Drive Fulton MS 38843 662.862.3137 662.862.5540 662.862.3138 ghamm@itawamba.k12.ms.us July 2014 Alumni
Don Pratt P.O. Box 159 Bailey MS 39320 XX 601.527.3740 XX donaldcpratt@gmail.com July 2014 At Large
Mike Armstrong P.O. Box 478 Madison MS 39130 601.359.9314 601.954.0201 601.359.9311 marmstrong2@bellsouth.net July 2014 Business
Dana Bailey 1426 Kimbell Rd Terry MS 39170 601.857.3228 601.857.0267 601.857.3420 dmbailey@hindscc.edu July 2014 Collegiate
Pam McAuley 516 Sunset Drive Bay St. Louis MS 39520 XX 228.313.3037 XX ptndeca@aol.com July 2014 HS At Large
Clayton Marble 4750 Moncure Marble Road Terry MS 39170 601.986.3616 601.832.8432 601.987.3717 cdmarble@hotmail.com July 2014 HS D1
Lynn Holliday 106 Oakdale Street Florence MS 39703 XX 601.506.0615 601.845.2480 doc001@windstream.net July 2014 Retired
Ron Steward Electric Powers Associations of MS P.O. Box 3300 Ridgeland MS 39158 601.605.8600 601.096.9306 601.605.8601 stewart@epaofms.com July 2015 Business
Lynn Collier 106 Pine Hill Drive Tupelo MS 38801 XX 662.842.2001 XX lbcollier@iccms.edu Lifetime
Donna Cook 3 Rollinghill Rd Vicksburg MS 39183 601.629.6808 601.638.6700 601.629.6862 dkcook@hindscc.edu Lifetime
Mary Hairald P.O. Box 166 Nettleton MS 38858 XX 662.963.9185 XX grandmaymay2005@yahoo.com Lifetime
Shawn Hairald 4126 A Hwy 6 Plantersville MS 38862 662.841.0378 662.963.9914 662.841.0378 shairald@hotmail.com Lifetime
Kyle Mize 4061 Thomas Rd Crystal Springs MS 39059 XX 601.201.6916 XX   Lifetime
Grady Palmer 375 Clark Drive Clarksdale MS 38614 662.902.2089 662.627.1264 XX XX Lifetime
Neil Palmer 1105th Street Number C102 Daphne AL

38526

XX XX XX bullyboy73@yahoo.com Lifetime

 

Gold Star Member Program

Contributes $1000 or more

A plaque displaying a gold star encircled by (10) stars will be presented to Gold Star Members.

Completed Memberships        Partial Memberships

Silver Star Member Program

Contributes $500.00 of more

Silver Star Memberships