Front Row:

Marianna Turner              Water Valley      Treasurer

Kristen Young                    Southaven          Service Team

Kate Caver                          Booneville           Public Relations Team

Anna Lauren Inman        Walnut                 Co-Vice President of Scholarship

Marlee Tigner                    Iuka                       Public Relations Secretary

Megan Allred                     Iuka                       Recording Secretary

Alex Byrd                             Corinth                 Co-Vice President for Scholarship

Gabrielle Malone             Corinth                 Special Projects Team

Sarah Grace Jones           Corinth                 Public Relations Team

Brandi Long                        Booneville           Service Team

Kayla Jackson                     Ripley                    Public Relations Team


Back Row:

Jake Smith                          Booneville           Service Team

Grant Vandiver                 Booneville           Service Team

Joshua Harkey                   Baldwyn               Co-Vice President for Leadership

Clark Martin                       Booneville           President

Clint Hawkins                     Booneville           Co-Vice President for Service

Lucas Ferguson                 Water Valley      Co-Vice President for Fellowship

Seth Bragg                          Corinth                 Co-Vice President for Service

Griffin Stroupe                  Ripley                    Photographer

Cody Martin                       Kossuth                Administrative Assistant

Rory Young                         Kossuth                Co-Vice President for Fellowship

Shane Robertson             Pontotoc             Administrative Assistant


Not Pictured:

Dylan Shook                       Booneville           Service Team

Phillip Milner                      Tupelo                  Co-Vice President for Leadership

Robert Stewart                 Corinth                 Service Team

Kyle Robinson                   Iuka                       Special Projects Team

Hunter Curtis                     Corinth                 Special Projects Team

Devin McCalla                    Corinth                 Special Projects Team

Iota Zeta Faculty Advisors are:

Dr. Ray Harris 662-720-7359
Andrea Mathis 662-720-7263
Dr. Susan Scott 662-720-7329
Craig-Ellis Sasser 662-720-7334

The views and opinions expressed in this page are strictly those of the page author.
The contents of this page have not been reviewed or approved by Northeast Mississippi Community College.